• Yes! I Want My Children To Get The Very Best From Their Life!
Here's What You're Getting When You Take Action NOW:
  • The Complete Wise Bear Stories Physical Book Collection. The Six Titles Include:
  • Friendships: Coping With The Ups & Downs
  • Fair Exchange: Everyone Wins
  • Bullying: A New Perspective
  • Discovering Your Own Uniqueness
  • How To Love The Things you Don’t
  • Criticism: The Truth Everyone Must Learn 
  • FREE BONUS: When you purchase The Wise Bear Stories, you get access to a Private Facebook Group With me, Scott Cranfield
Total Value: £71.94
Limited time offer: ONLY £37
1 Single Payment Of £37
(Save £34.95 Immediately + FREE Shipping)
Step #1: Contact Details
Full Name:
Email Address:
Phone Number:
Step #2: Shipping Address
Step #3: Payment Information
Item Price
© 2020 The Wise Bear Stories. All Rights Reserved.