The Wise Bear Stories Collection 1


For all 6 books presented in a high quality slip case

More than a story 

The Wise Bear Stories are a series of children’s personal development books, designed to help children deal with the anxieties and emotional challenges they face in life, as well as giving them strategies to maximise their individual potential.

Giving your child the chance to learn these principles while they are young, will give them the tools to develop a balanced mind which is just about the strongest guarantee your child could have for mental wellbeing and getting the most out of their life.

The books are ideally suited for 5 – 11 year old’s, although the principles apply to all ages.  Collection 1 includes all 6 books.

The Wise Bear Club - For Free

Receive The Following:

Selection of Colouring PDF’s for your Children

Ticket for a Webinar on the principles of Wise Bear Coaching

Regular Newsletters with Great Tips & Ideas on Raising Confident & Balanced Children

  • You can opt out at any time.